Christmas

It’s that time of year again.

Christmas, yes, but also it’s the time of year when I shut up and stop blogging for a few weeks. I’ll come back, regenerated and renewed, ready to review and analyse the world and all it’s contents. So until then, I hope has a very happy Christmas and a joyous New Years.

p.s. Speaking of reviews, I did see Peter Jackson’s adaptation of J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Hobbit. A lot of people have said that it drags in the middle but I didn’t really feel that and enjoyed the film throughout. The Dwarf cast is awesome, aside from James Nesbitt, whose voice took me out of the film somewhat since I found it so recognisable. Can’t wait to see more of the dragon but my favourite scene from this film was by far the riddle battle between Gollum and Bilbo Baggins. It was very well acted and very creepy.

Until 2013,

Boyd Jamison

Andy Serkis as Gollum in part 1 of Peter Jackson's The Hobbit

No more blogses?

 

And now for the rebuttal:

